Division-Wide Kindergarten Color Days

We’re going back to Kindergarten!

Remember how much fun you had picking out clothes to wear for color day? In honor of Kindergarten Color Days, we’re going to revisit that experience. Join students in all four schools by wearing:

Monday, August 22 – red

Tuesday, August 23- yellow

Wednesday, August 24- orange

Thursday, August 25- purple

Friday, August 26- blue

Monday, August 29- green

Tuesday, August 30- brown

Wednesday, August 31- pink

Thursday, September 1- gray and white

Friday, September 2- black

Copyright © 2017, Madison County Public Schools. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Notice and Other Legal Disclaimers
Madison County Public Schools | 60 School Board Court | Madison, VA 22727 | Phone: 540.948.3780
Contact the webmaster. Login.