Central Office Staff

Dr. Matthew J. Eberhardt

Assistant Superintendent of Administration
Griff Carmichael

Director of Teaching and Learning
Tina Weaver

Coordinator of Alternative Education
Angela Thiemann

Supervisor of Facilities Management
Earl Keys

Director of Finance
Tina Cropp

Supervisor of Transportation
Mary Eppard

Supervisor of Food Services
Patty Seale

Clerk of the Board,
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Office Manager

Liz Patterson

Student Support Supervisor
Heidi Lohr

Assistant to the Director of Teaching and Learning
Becky Dodson

Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
Tammy Dyer

Assistant to the Director of Finance
Terri Brown

Director of Technology
Sam Utz

Technology Specialist
Shawn McDonough

Transportation Coordinator
Donald Farnam

Family Support Worker
Amanda Storvick

Data Support Specialist
Jessica DeBoer

Candi Breckenridge

Copyright © 2017, Madison County Public Schools. All rights reserved.
Non-Discrimination Notice and Other Legal Disclaimers
Madison County Public Schools | 60 School Board Court | Madison, VA 22727 | Phone: 540.948.3780
MCPS is in the process of being updated to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Contact webmsater with concerns in the interim.
Contact the webmaster. Login.